Resources

Lawyers

Brad Balon, B.A., J.D.
Johnston Ming Manning
P. 403.342.9156
E. bbalon@jmmlawrd.ca

Jennifer L. Cragg, J.D. LL.B. MBA
JD Law
P. 403.754.5014
E. JCragg@JDLaw.ca

Ian Milne
Gerig Hamilton Neeland
P. 403.343.2444
E. imilne@ghnlawyers.ca

Property Inspectors

Dave Reynolds
Canadian Residential Inspection Services
P. 403.396.3938
E. dreynolds@canadianresidential.com

Ed Manning
Green Light Home Inspections
P. 403.392.8580
E. info@glhomeinspections.ca

Doug MacDonald
Pillar to Post
P. 403.343.9406
E. Doug.MacDonald@pillartopost.com

Mortgage Brokers

Kelly Lukens, AMP
Mortgage Architects
P. 403-505-1771
E. kelly.lukens@mtgarc.ca

Valerie Kowalchuk
The Mortgage Center
P. 403.396.6078
E. Kowalchuk.v@mortgagecentre.com

Bailey Olesen
Servus Credit Union
P. 403.348.2510 Ext. 2213
E. bailey.olesen@servus.ca

The data included in this display is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed to be accurate by the Central Alberta REALTORS® Association

The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers. personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate.

*Compared to a typical rate of 6% on the first $100,000 and 3% on the balance of the sale price, not applicable for agent or relocation referrals.
**$1,500 cash back on a property that sells over $250,000 and $1,000 for a property that sells under $250,000. Commission paid by seller must be 3% on the first $100,000 and 1.5% on the balance of the sale price. Not applicable for agent or relocation referrals. May be reduced or not applicable on for sale by owner properties.
***Includes transactions from the CARA MLS System.